Editorial Board:
Editor-in-Chief
K. Mazaheri
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: mazaheri@sharif.edu

 

Dr. Karim Mazaheri is Professor of Aerospace Engineering at the Sharif University of Technology. He holds a B. S. in Mechanical Engineering from Sharif University of Technology, a M. S. in Applied Design from Sharif University of Technology, a M. S. in Aerospace Science from University of Michigan, and a M. A. in Applied Mathematics from University of Michigan. He has translated three technical books to persian, and is author/coauthor of over 100 technical publications. His fields of studies include Aerodynamics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Testing and System Engineering. He has been awarded the best book of the year prize in 2000 and the distinguished researcher of the Sharif University of Technology in 2001.

R. Akhavan
Department of Oil Engineering, Amir Kabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.

Email: AKHAVAN@aut.ac.ir


H. Hosseini Toudeshky
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Amir Kabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
Email: Hosseini@aku.ac.ir
H. R. Daghyani
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Amir Kabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: hamid@aku.ac.ir
A.Naghash
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Amir Kabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: naghash@cic.aku.ac.ir
M. H. Kargar Novin
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: mhkargar@sharif.edu
M. H. Karimian
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Amir Kabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: hkarim@aut.ac.ir
M. Mani
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Amir Kabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: mani@cic.aut.ac.ir
M. Farshchi
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
 E-mail: Farshchi@sharif.edu
M. Soleimani
Department of Electrical Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology, Tehran, Iran.
M. Alishahi
Department of Engineering, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
E-mail: alisha@shirazu.ac.ir

Copyright 2004 JAST. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by: Siamak Faridani