Subscribe: AE

Management Board

Chairman, Dr. Seyed Ali Hosseini Kordkheyli

Vice Chairman of Education, Dr. Abbas Ebrahimi

Vice Chairman of Higher Education, Dr. Amir Mardani

Vice Chairman of Student Affairs, Dr. Mohammad Reza Morad

Vice Chairman of Research, Dr. Azadeh Kebriaei

Head of Flight Dynamics and Control Group, Dr. Seid Hossein Pourtakdoust

Head of Aerospace Structures Group, Dr. Ali Abedian

Head of Aerodynamics Group, Dr. Mohammad Farshchi

Head of Propulsion Group, Dr. Mohammad Farshchi

Head of Space Engineering Group, Dr. Mohsen Fathi

© 2020 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Zip Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731
Design byTarahan Novin .