Subscribe: AE

Best Paper Award in The 6th Fuel and Combustion Conference of Iran

Dr. Farschi, Dr Mardani, and Dr. Kebriaee along with graduate students; Mr. Pourmahmoud, Mr. Hosseini, Mr. Khosrobeigi, Mr. Fazlollahi Have won the Best Paper Award in the 6th Fuel and Combustion Conference of Iran.

The Best Thesis Award of the Iranian Aerospace Society

5 graduates from our department; Miss Kiani, Mr. Sepahi, Mr. Asadi, Mr. Siadati, Mr. Ghasemzadeh have won the best thesis award in the 15th International conference of Iranian Aerospace Society. Also, 6 Master and PhD theses of our students; Mr. Mohammadkhani,...

Dr. M. Ali Kouchakzadeh will be the new head of the Department

The new head of the Aerospace Engineering Department will be Dr. M. Ali Kouchakzadeh.

First Place Award in 17th Young Khwarizmi Festival

Mostafa Ghorban Hosseini and Sajad Rezayat under the supervision of Prof. Mohammad Farshchi, Dr. Azade Kebriaee, and Dr. Amir Mardani, received first place for design and manufacturing of Slinger injectors and the creation of central fuel injector as...

Sharif University Top Researchers Festival

Prof. Pourtakdoust, Prof. Farshchi, Prof. Taeibi, Prof. Soltani and Dr. Farahani were recognized as top researchers in various fields listed in the link in 2015 Sharif University top researchers festival.
© 2020 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Zip Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731
Design byTarahan Novin .