Subscribe: AE

Dr. Kazem Hejranfar was appointed by Dr. Fotouhi as the new chair of the aerospace department from 1400/02/19 (May 09, 2021) for two years. We wish him success.

© 2021 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Zip Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731
Design byTarahan Novin .