Subscribe: AE

In the award ceremony of the top researchers of the university, Dr. Afshin Banazadeh and Dr. Masoud Darbandi were introduced as distinguished and worthy researchers of the Department of Aerospace Engineering.

Click here for more details.

© 2023 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Postal Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731