Subscribe: AE

For the first time, 4 graduates from our department have won the best PhD thesis award in the 16th International conference of Iranian Aerospace Society.

Mr. Majid Ghafourizadeh (Power and Propulsion), Mr. Ashkan Nejati (Aerodynamics), Mr. Mahdi Jafari Nadoushan (Flight Dynamics), Mr. Mohammad Rahmanian (Aerospace Structure),

Also, 3 other undergraduate and graduate theses of our students have been selected as the best theses in 2017.

Mr. Mohammad Zand Salimi (Aerodynamics), Mr Alireza Fazlollahi-Ghomshi (Power and Propulsion), and Mohammad Hossein Mohammadzadeh.

Congratulation to all graduates!

© 2022 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Postal Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731