Subscribe: AE

Dr. Farschi, Dr Mardani, and Dr. Kebriaee along with graduate students;

Mr. Pourmahmoud,

Mr. Hosseini,

Mr. Khosrobeigi,

Mr. Fazlollahi

Have won the Best Paper Award in theĀ 6th Fuel and Combustion Conference of Iran.

© 2021 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Zip Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731
Design byTarahan Novin .