Subscribe: AE

5 graduates from our department;

Miss Kiani,

Mr. Sepahi,

Mr. Asadi,

Mr. Siadati,

Mr. Ghasemzadeh

have won the best thesis award in the 15th International conference of Iranian Aerospace Society.

Also, 6 Master and PhD theses of our students;

Mr. Mohammadkhani,

Miss Taymourtash,

Mr. Hallaj,

Mr. Goodarzi,

Mr. Jalali,

Mr. Taghizadeh

have been selected as the excellent theses in 2015.

Theses 94

© 2021 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Zip Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731
Design byTarahan Novin .