Subscribe: AE

During the week of teacher, futsal competitions as “correlation of faculty members and students”, was held at Sharif University of Technology. Thirteen teams composed of professors and students of the campus, participated in these competitions. Finally, department of aerospace engineering won the first place, while departments of computer and industrial engineering were placed on the second and third platforms.

Faculty members: Dr Mardani, Dr Assadian, Dr Banazadeh, Dr Javadi, Dr Hadadpour, Dr Karimi, Dr Hosseini and Dr Hejranfar.

Students: Bahador Beygi, Pouria Azarakhsh, Mohammad Moein Joulaei, Mahmoud Fathollah Goudarzi, Reza Saki, Babak Asadi, Mahyar Fazli, Sobhan Ghorbani, Emad Nouranian, Soheil Firouz and Mohammad Shahsavari

Aerospace E-50

Aerospace E-2


© 2020 Department of Aerospace Engineering,
Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Zip Code: 1458889694 | Phone: +98-21-66164601,2 | Fax: +98-21-66022731
Design byTarahan Novin .